DADASAHEB DIGAMBAR SHANKAR PATIL ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, ERANDOL DIST. JALGAON

Academic Year 2023-2024

Prize Distribution and guidance to new voters

- New Voters were guided on January 25, 2024
- The main aim of this programme was to aware the college students about enrolment of their names in voter list and encourage them for voting.
- About 150 students and 28 teachers were Participated in this awareness programme.

On this occasion, District Collector Ayush Prasad Association President Honourable Amit Dada Patil, Sub Divisional Officer Manish Gaikwad, Erandol Tehsildar SuchitaChavan, Parola Tehsildar Ulhas Deore, Tehsildar Suryavanshi Election Branch Jalgaon Jitendra Kuvar, Nayab Tehsildar Sunil Saundane, Retired Tehsildar Sudam Mahajan, Forest Superintendent Dattatray Londhe, Assistant Forest Guard Sudarshan Shisav, College Principal Anil Patil Youth Icon Ranjit Singh Rajput, Devendra Bhalerao Election Deputy Tehsildar Dilip Patil, Revenue Deputy Tehsildar Election Branch Raviraj Baviskar from Jalgaon were present for this programme.

Voters above 100 years of age, third party voters, disabled voters, district level special performers, BLO new voters, Nodal Officer of ELC Club of DDSP College, Dr. Balaji Pawar, Dr. Meena Kale, College Ambassadors, street play performance team and contestants of various competitions were also present on this occasion with also honoured with certificates. In this holy celebration of democracy, everyone took the voter's pledge. Hon'ble Collector Jalgaon gave valuable guidance regarding new voter registration and shared his experience with the students. Rakesh Patil anchoring the programme and Ganesh Gaikwad gave a vote of thanks for the programme. Erandol tehsil officers and staff as well as faculty and staff of the college got support for the program. 150 students and faculty were present in this programme.



Hon'ble District collector is guiding voters of Jalgaon



President of college Honourable Amit Dada Patil while welcoming collector Ayush Prasad



Dignitaries felicitating the contestants with certificate



Awarded as outstanding ELC to Principal Dr. A.J. Patil, Nodal officer Dr. Balaji Pawar & Dr. Meena Kale